2020 Calendar & Events

Term 1

Monday Feb 03 (Week 2)

MTIA unconfirmed kick-off

TBC

Registration Closed

Tuesday Feb 25 (Week 5)

RC Immersion Day 1

Chancellor State College Primary Campus (Confirmed)

SOLD OUT

Registration Closed

Monday March 09 (Week 7)

RC Immersion Day 2

Talara Primary College (Confirmed)

SOLD OUT

Register

Tuesday March 17 (Week 8)

3D Draw and Print Day

St Andrew’s Anglican College (Confirmed)

CANCELLED

Register

Saturday March 21 (Week 8)

RoboRAVE Rules Sumo Competition

Cooran State School (Confirmed)

CANCELLED

Register

Term 2

Tuesday April 21 (Week 1)

Noosa RoboRAVE Academy Day

Noosaville State School (Confirmed)

CANCELLED

Register

Tuesday April 28 (Week 2)

Teacher PD day

 Buderim Mountain State School (Confirmed)

CANCELLED

Register

Friday May 01 (Week 2)

Eastside Battle Bots 2020

Mount Gravatt East Primary

Register

Friday – Sunday May 22-24 (end Week 5)

RoboRAVE Australia

USC Stadium – (Confirmed)

POSTPONED – NEW DATE Sept 19-20 2020

Register

Wednesday June 3 (Week 7)

Big Day In

Sunshine Coast

CANCELLED

Saturday June 6 – (end Week 7)

Sunshine Coast Robotics Competition

(TBC)

Friday June 19

ANSTO QLD trials (Unseen Challenge)

Cooran State School(Confirmed)

Term 3

Friday July 17 – 18

RoboRAVE Kaga Japan – Confirmed

August 01

FLL Launch

August 08

FTC Launch

Saturday September 12 (end Week 9)

Fraser Tech Challenge

(TBC)

Register

Term 4

Monday October 12 – (Week 2)

Calamvale Sumo

(TBC)

Saturday October 24 – (end Week 3)

Cooran SS Sumo

(TBC)

Saturday October 31 – (end Week 4)

FTC State

(TBC)

Saturday November 7 – (end Week 5)

FLL Sunshine Coast

(TBC)

Saturday November 14 – (end Week 6)

FLL QUT

(TBC)

Saturday November 21 – (end Week 7)

FLL QLD

(TBC)

Friday – Saturday Dec 4-5 – (end Week 9)

FTC Sydney

(TBC)

x