2022 Calendar & Events

Term 1

Wednesday 23th February (Week 2)

Bots n Beers

6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Brouhaha Baringa
Edison Cr, Baringa 4551

-SOLD OUT-

Sunday Feb 27 (Week 2) 8am-3pm

RoboCoast Volunteer Assistant PD for ONLY USC preservice teacher (EV3, SPIKE, mBot Ranger and Python coding)

This PD to train you to feel more confident to assist in RoboCoast Immersion days as well as the RoboRave comp as volunteers.

USC Sippy Downs Campus


-SOLD OUT-

Sunday Feb 27 (Week 2) 1pm-3pm

RoboRave volunteer training

USC Sippy Downs Campus


-SOLD OUT-

Wednesday 23th March

Bots n Beers – Workshop & Networking

7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Peregian Digital Hub


-SOLD OUT-

Term 2

Thursday April 21 (Week 1)

Moreton Bay Immersion Day (EV3, SPIKE and mBot Ranger )

Undurba State School

 


-SOLD OUT-

Thursday April 28 (Week 2)

Cooran Immersion Day (EV3, SPIKE and mBot Ranger )

Cooran State School

 


-SOLD OUT-

 Sunday 15 May (Week 5)

RoboCoast Teacher PD

Chancellor State College


Info & Registration

Thursday May 19 (Week 5)

PalmView Immersion Day (EV3, SPIKE, mBot Ranger and Python coding)

Palmview State Primary School

Info & Registration

Thursday May 26 (Week 6)

Coolum Immersion Day (EV3, SPIKE, mBot Ranger and Python coding)

Coolum State High School


Info & Registration

Saturday Jun 4 (Week 7)

Sunshine Coast Region Rally

TBC

 

TBC / OPEN SOON

Term 3

Sunday July 17 (Week 1)

RoboRave Competition

USC Stadium


Info & Registration

Term 4

X