2021 Calendar & Events

Term 1

Monday Feb 15 (Week 4)

Currimundi EV3 & Spike Immersion Day

Talara Primary College Campus

-SOLD OUT-

Sunday Feb 21 (Week 4)

RoboCoast Volunteer Assistant USC preservice teacher only PD

USC Sippy Downs Campus

-SOLD OUT-

Thursday March 11 (Week 7)

Murrumba Downs Spike Immersion Day

Undurba State School

-SOLD OUT-

Thursday March 18 (Week 8)

Maleny Immersion Day – SPIKE & EV3 Beginner

Maleny State School

-SOLD OUT-

Monday March 22 (Week 9)

3D Draw and Print Day

USC Sippy Downs Campus

-SOLD OUT-

Monday March 29 (Week 10)

Kingaroy EV3 & Spike Immersion Day

Taabinga State School

-SOLD OUT-

Term 2

Thursday April 22 (Week 1)

Noosa Immersion Day – SPIKE & EV3 Beginner + Intermediate

Sunshine Beach State High School

 

-SOLD OUT-

 Friday April  30 (Week 2)

RoboCoast Teacher Pro Development Day – SPIKE, EV3, Sphero, MBOT, Metro4 and more!

 Nambour State College

-SOLD OUT-

Sunday May 30 (Week 6)

RoboRave Australia

USC Stadium

-SOLD OUT-

Term 3

Monday July 19 (Week 2)

Maryborough Immersion Day – SPIKE & EV3 Beginner + Intermediate and mBot Rangers

Maryborough State High School

-SOLD OUT-

 Thursday July 22 (Week 2)

Beerwah Immersion Day – SPIKE, mBot & EV3 Beginner + Intermediate

 Beerwah State School

-SOLD OUT-

Thursday September 2 (Week 8)

Gunalda Immersion Day – SPIKE, EV3 & mBot Beginner

Gunalda State School

-SOLD OUT-

September school holiday

Tuesday 28 Sept 9am-3pm

mBot Ranger immersion day – beginner

USC Sunshine Coast eDiscovery

Info & Registration

Wednesday 29 Sept 9am-3pm

mBot Ranger immersion day – intermediate

USC Sunshine Coast eDiscovery

Info & Registration

Term 4

Saturday October 9 (Week 1)

Technology Challenge – SPIKE & EV3 Years 3-8

Lego Sumo & Mystery Code and Go Challenge

Cooran State School
(Katherine Facer:   kface1@eq.edu.au )

Thursday October 21 (Week 3)

Bribie Island Immersion Day – SPIKE, mBot Ranger & EV3 Beginner

Bribie Island State High School

Info & Registration

Friday 22nd October (Week 3)

Bots n Beers

7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Peregian Digital Hub

Info & Registration

 Thursday 25th November (Week 8)

Moreton Girls’ ONLY Immersion Day – SPIKE, EV3 & mBot Ranger Beginner

USC Moreton Campus

Info & Registration

 Monday 29th November (Week 9)

Bowen Immersion Day – SPIKE, EV3 & mBot Ranger Beginner

Queens Beach State School Bowen

Info & Registration

X